Contact

Main Office 253-571-6300

Update your Contact Information

Name Position Email Phone Website
Brett Sizemore Principal bsizemo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Ava Davis Instructional Coach adavis3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Leanne Steffke School Counselor lsteffk@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Dajana Kurbegovic School Psychologist dkurbeg@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Kimberly Hunter Family Support Liaison khunter3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300 Website
Lark Hochstein Office Secretary lhochst@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Kelly Salas Office Coordinator ksalas@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Debbie Keith Teacher-Librarian dkeith1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-6300 Website 
Galina Prisyazhnyuk Headstart  GPRISYA@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-6300 Website
Tina Click LRC tclick@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Tyisha Brown El First Grade Teacher tbrowne@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  

Kellie Ruth

Kindergarten Teacher Kruth@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Sharon Parker Kindergarten Teacher sparker1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Elizabeth Dransfield Kindergarten edransf@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Hannah Swift Fourth Grade Teacher hswift@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Kizzy Davis First Grade Teacher kdavis4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Angela McCormack(TOL) Second Grade Teacher amccorm@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Kim Danek First Grade Teacher kdanek@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Sylvia Wilson Second Grade Teacher swilson@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-6300 Website 
Darin Bott (TOL) Fourth Grade Teacher dbott@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Julie Fuoco Fourth Grade Teacher jfuoco@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Kris Furrer SAIL Teacher kfurrer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Amy Miller Third Grade Teacher amiller@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-6300  
Angela Hawkins fifth grade ahawkin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-XXXX  
Diana Fitzgerald Fifth Grade Teacher dfitzge@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-6300  
Tina Barsuglia Second Grade Teacher Tbarsug@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Lauren Samball Literacy Intervention LSAMBAL@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-6300 Website 
Michelle Srisuk Paraeducator - LAP
Reading Intervention (Primary)
Msrisuk@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Michelle Hayward Head Start Family Advocate mhaywar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Chrystal Elvin  Head Start Assistant A celvin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Gladybeliz Rodriguez-Garcia Head Start Assistant B grodrig@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Karen Miller Title I Intervention Teacher
(Primary & Intermediate)
Kmiller@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Dan Cozine Physical Education Teacher Dcozin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Koko Waters-Vogel Physical Therapist Kwaters@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Robin Gibson Special Education Preschool-Teacher rgibson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300 Website 
Shereen Klinger Teacher - Title 1 Preschool sklinge@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-6300 Website 
Katherine Sierra Title I Preschool Educational Assistant ksierr@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Elizabeth Dransfield Kindergarten edransf@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Min Kim OT kmin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Nicole Bustamante Speech Therapist nbusta@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
PTA Parent Teacher Association
General Contact
mannmaustangs1@gmail.com 253-571-6300  
Shawn Jones RN Nurse sjones4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Jennifer Burnham--Head Start Lead Teacher jburnh@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Shauna Rodriguez-Rohde-- Head Start Educational Assistant srodri@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Whitney Warbis--Head Start Family Advocate wwarbi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300  
Felix Trujillo Nutrition Services Helper - Cashier FTRUJIL@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-6300  
Liz Scobie Cafeteria - Cook Escobie@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-6300